À vendre : Immobilier patrimonial sur l’Adriatique

À vendre : Immobilier patrimonial sur l’Adriatique

Pour ceux qui recherchent une maison chargée d’histoire et de caractère, découvrez ces six offres étonnantes sur la côte croate. Par Martina Petrina

Il n’est pas fréquent d’avoir la chance de posséder un élément du patrimoine, et encore moins d’en posséder six à la fois. C’est précisément cette possibilité qui est actuellement offerte en Croatie par un organisme fiable de l’Union européenne. heritage real estate partners. Des manoirs historiques, de luxueuses maisons en pierre et un ensemble unique de merveilles architecturales sont disponibles dans toute la région de la Dalmatie. Qu’il s’agisse d’une maison de villégiature ou d’un château vieux de plusieurs siècles, l’immobilier patrimonial est aussi varié et distinctif que les propriétaires qu’il attire. Nous vous présentons quelques-unes des propriétés les plus attrayantes où vous pourrez goûter à la paix et à la tranquillité tout en étant entouré de monuments historiques ou de la nature.

Patrimoine immobilier protégé sur l’île de Šipan

Prix : 1.700.000€

Cette exquise villa patrimoniale en pierre se trouve sur un terrain privé de plus de 2000 m². Une élévation et un plan d’étage traditionnels, complétés par des espaces ouverts, combinent le meilleur de la qualité historique et le potentiel des sensibilités modernes. D’une superficie intérieure d’environ 1 000 m², cette villa patrimoniale située dans les collines près de la mer sur l’île de Šipan comprend sept chambres et sept salles de bains, presque tous les éléments du palais étant en pierre. Il a le potentiel d’être réimaginé et entièrement reconstruit pour convenir à une vie contemporaine avec tous les équipements et commodités souhaitables. La villa a besoin d’une rénovation complète qui lui redonnerait son lustre d’antan.

Villa en pierre avec restaurant dans la vieille ville de Dubrovnik

Prix : 1.560.000€

Située au cœur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik, cette charmante villa se trouve à proximité de la cathédrale et du palais du Recteur, l’un des plus beaux palais de la ville et l’un des sites les plus importants. Doté d’une maison en pierre emblématique de cinq étages et d’un charmant restaurant privé, ce complexe pittoresque de 172,25 mètres carrés illustre le style intemporel de la vieille ville. Cette villa patrimoniale a été entièrement restaurée en 2008, en préservant les caractéristiques d’origine du bâtiment. La restauration et le remodelage ont été réalisés en utilisant des matériaux à la fois historiques et locaux, ainsi que des méthodes de construction de pointe, ce qui a permis d’obtenir un résultat époustouflant. Il est actuellement divisé en cinq importants appartements indépendants, un à chaque étage. L’intérieur, somptueusement meublé avec des matériaux et des meubles de haute qualité, mène à une terrasse qui fait face à la cathédrale de Dubrovnik.

Belle villa du 18ème siècle à Cavtat


Prix :
Sur demande

Cette magnifique propriété patrimoniale a été construite au 18ème siècle, et une rénovation complète avec des finitions de haute qualité a été effectuée en 2018. La propriété est complètement indépendante et entourée d’un mur de pierre, ce qui garantit une intimité absolue. Elle est située à Cavtat, une petite ville avec des magasins et divers services, dans la région la plus méridionale de la Croatie, à environ 20 km de Dubrovnik . Cette charmante maison historique d’environ 180 mètres carrés est construite sur trois niveaux et entourée d’un jardin d’environ 180 mètres carrés, entièrement clos par d’anciens murs. Un jardin isolé avec un bain à remous et une terrasse couverte avec des espaces pour manger en plein air et se prélasser offrent l’un des angles d’ensoleillement les plus spectaculaires. Le chauffage par le sol dans toute la maison, un sauna privé et d’autres détails d’époque contribuent à l’élégance intemporelle. La magnifique villa patrimoniale en pierre, l’une des plus belles maisons de luxe en pierre de la région, vous accueille, vous et votre famille, pour un style de vie fait de souvenirs, de plaisirs et d’agréments pour les années à venir .

 

Immobilier patrimonial très rare à vendre sur Šipan

Prix : 990.000€

Bienvenue dans une trouvaille rare, la villa patrimoniale Federico Glavić datant de 1897. Ce bien immobilier patrimonial est situé sur une île tranquille et surplombée, Šipan, une île véritablement magique près de Dubrovnik. C’est un joyau caché pour les touristes internationaux, une île destinée à ceux qui apprécient le soleil et les brises marines salées. Le manoir est presque entièrement construit en pierre et comprend quatre chambres, quatre salles de bains, une salle à manger, une cuisine, un sous-sol et une cave à vin. Il s’agit d’un bâtiment protégé du patrimoine culturel d’une surface intérieure totale de 500 m². La propriété comprend un beau terrain qui entoure la villa patrimoniale pour un total de 19 558 m². Il est possible d’acheter plus de terrain autour de la villa patrimoniale ou de construire une piscine sans avoir besoin de permis. Cependant, il n’est pas possible de construire dans le quartier car il s’agit d’une zone protégée. La villa a besoin d’une rénovation complète qui lui redonnerait son lustre d’antan.

 

La maison patrimoniale du XVIe siècle dans le port de Dubrovnik

Prix : 1.870.000€

La maison patrimoniale Kaboga, située au cœur du port de Gruž, a été construite au XVIe siècle. Située à seulement 4 km de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik, cette villa est protégée en tant que patrimoine culturel. Pour son emplacement et sa valeur, il a un énorme potentiel, mais les installations ont besoin d’être modernisées. Le permis de construire a été accordé. Les documents et les projets ont tous été approuvés pour commencer la construction d’un hôtel cinq étoiles de 12 chambres, comprenant un restaurant, un spa, un centre de fitness, un patio, un jardin, une piscine. Pour un supplément 200.000 sur le prix, le futur propriétaire pourrait faire achever le bâtiment.

Up for Sale: Heritage Real Estate on the Adriatic

For those seeking a house with history and character from previous lifetimes within its walls, discover these six amazing deals across the coast in Croatia. By Martina Petrina

It’s not very often that you get the chance to own a piece of heritage, especially much less six at once. That very opportunity is currently available in Croatia with reliable heritage real estate partners. Historic mansions, luxury stone homes, and a once-in-a-lifetime package of architectural marvels are available throughout the Dalmatia region. From time-honored cultural heritage house resorts to the centuries-old castle, heritage real estate is just as varied and distinctive as the owners they attract. We’re taking you to some of the most attractive properties where you may experience peace and quiet while surrounded by historical landmarks or nature. 

Protected Heritage Real Estate on Island Šipan

Price: 1.700.000€

heritage real estate on island sipan

This exquisite stone heritage villa sits on a more than a 2000 sqm private plot. A traditional elevation and floor plan, complemented by open spaces, combine the best of historic quality and the potential of modern sensibilities. At approximately 1000 sqm inside space, this heritage villa in the rolling hills near the sea on island Šipan contains seven bedrooms and seven bathrooms with almost every part of the palace made of stone. It has the potential to be re-imagined and completely rebuilt to suit contemporary living with every desirable amenity and convenience. The villa needs a complete renovation that would bring it back to its former glory.

Stone Heritage Villa with Restaurant in Dubrovnik Old Town

Price: 1.560.000€

heritage villa with restaurant for sale

Situated in the heart of Dubrovnik’s Old Town, this charming villa is close to the Cathedral and Rector’s Palace, one of the city’s most beautiful palaces and significant landmarks. Featuring an iconic five-floor stone house, and a charming private restaurant, this picturesque compound of 172,25 square meters exemplifies the timeless style of the Old Town. The heritage villa has been entirely restored in 2008, preserving the building’s original features. The restoration and remodeling were completed utilizing materials that were both historic and local, as well as cutting-edge construction methods, resulting in a stunning result. It is currently subdivided into five important independent apartments, one on each floor. The inside which is lavishly furnished with high-quality materials and furniture leads to a terrace facing the Dubrovnik Cathedral. 

Beautiful 18th Century Heritage Villa in Cavtat 

Price: Upon Request

heritage real estate in cavtat near dubrovnik

This wonderful heritage real estate was built in the 18th century, and a complete renovation with high-quality finishes have been made in 2018. The property is completely independent and surrounded by a stone wall ensuring absolute privacy. It is located in Cavtat, a small town with shops and various services, in the southernmost region of Croatia, about 20 km from Dubrovnik. This charming, historic house of about 180 square meters is built on three levels and surrounded by a garden for roughly 180 sqm, totally enclosed by ancient walls. A secluded garden with a hot tub and a covered terrace with areas for open-air dining and lounging offers one of the most spectacular sun angles. Floor heating throughout the house, a private sauna, and other period details contribute to the sense of timeless elegance. The magnificent stone heritage villa, one of the most beautiful luxury stone homes in the area, welcomes you and your family to a lifestyle of memories, pleasure, and enjoyment for years to come. 

 

Very Rare Heritage Real Estate for Sale on Šipan

Price: 990.000€

heritage villa federico glavic, island sipan

Welcome to a rare find, Federico Glavić Heritage Villa from 1897. This heritage real estate is located on a quiet and overlooked Šipan, a truly magical island near Dubrovnik. It is a hidden gem for international tourists, an island meant for those who enjoy the sun and salty sea breezes. The mansion is almost entirely constructed of stone featuring four bedrooms, four bathrooms, a dining room, kitchen, basement, and a wine cellar. It is a protected cultural heritage building with a total inside surface of 500 sqm. The property includes a beautiful plot that surrounds the heritage villa for a total of 19 558 sqm. It is possible to buy more land around the heritage villa or build a pool without any required licenses. However, it is not possible to construct in the neighborhood as it is a protected area. The villa needs a complete renovation that would bring it back to its former glory.

 

Hotel and Restaurant for Sale in Dubrovnik Old Town

Price: 3.115.000€

hotel and restaurant for sale

An apart-hotel consisting of 9 apartments, fully furnished and prepared for rental purposes with floor heating, high ceilings, elegant decorative elements, and air conditioning. This heritage house resort in the heart of Dubrovnik Old Town, an aristocracy palace in the past, today offers tourism potential as it is adjacent to several popular attractionsA monument with more than five centuries of history is in excellent condition on the outside and within. With a total of 450 sqm indoor space, this authentic heritage real estate is filled with gentle light and classical charm, featuring a restaurant, nine apartments, the basement-wine cellar, and a penthouse on the top floor. 

The Heritage House from the 16th Century in Dubrovnik Port

Price: 1.870.000€

heritage real estate kaboga in the port gruz dubrovnik

The heritage house Kaboga, located in the heart of Gruž port was built in the 16th century. Situated only 4km from Dubrovnik Old Town, this villa is protected as cultural heritage. For its location and value, it has a huge potential, however, the facilities need to be updated. Permit for construction has been granted. Documents and projects have all been approved to begin construction on a five-star hotel with 12 rooms, including a restaurant, spa, fitness center, patio, garden, pool. For an extra 200,000 on price, the future owner could get the building completed. 

House maintenance costs

House maintenance costs

If you are a real estate owner or just planning to become one, then this is the topic for you! Are you wondering what the costs of maintaining a house in Croatia are in 2022? Croatia Real Estates agency answers all questions and answers related to real estate,...

The cost of a notary when buying real estate in Croatia

The cost of a notary when buying real estate in Croatia

Kupujete nekretninu u Hrvatskoj i zanimaju vas troškovi javnog bilježnika i sve ostale dokumentacije prilikom vaše kupnje nekretnine? Croatia Real Estates agencija vam donosi praktične i profesionalne savjete kako kupiti nekretninu RH i uvodi vas u potrebne detalje...

Costs when buying a house in Croatia

Costs when buying a house in Croatia

Are you in the process of buying real estate in Croatia and need advice? You are in the right place! Croatia Real Estates agency, the leading real estate agency in the Republic of Croatia, offers you practical advice that will help you when selling and buying real...